A bit of change

I’ve been contemplating about my blogging format and my posting schedule ever since before Pelikulust came out. I wanted it to be short and sweet for my readers, but I also wanted it to be in depth for me. So syempre, nagtitingin ako sa intarwebs for movie review site designs and formatting. Marami naman akong nakitang ok, and I plan on integrating their features na nag-appeal sakin dito sa blog ko. Sa scheduling naman, napansin kong parang masyadong mabagal ang once a week posting. So I’ll try doing two. Isa sa start ng week, and gagawin ko itong Lunes, tapos I’ll post another mid-week, tipong Wednesday to Friday. That’ll also help to populate my blog with reviews para mas maraming offerings sa chance readers.

And that’s about it. Expect to see some changes sa future posts. Thanks, and always keep your own pelikulust alive.🙂

What say you?

